RIVERS TO CROSS

RIVERS TO CROSS

5e KANOA 13-14 FREE CONVERSATION EXAMPLE (PJarvis 06 06 14)

Hello pupils,

 

I'm posting an example of what we have done today. That is to say what we did about an hour ago.

That way, you can read it and use it as a model to reproduce for other conversation subjects.

 

Bye for now,

 

Your English teacher

Mr. Jarvis

 

 

Mathilde: Salomé, what flowers do you like ?

Salomé: I like hibiscuses.

Mathilde: Why do you like hibiscuses?

Salomé: I like hibiscuses because they are beautiful.

Mathilde: What other flowers or plant do you like?

Salomé: I also like lemon grass.

Mathilde: Why do you like lemon grass?

Salomé: I like lemon grass because it smells very good.

Mathilde: Oh, I understand. I love the smell or… how do you say that again?... …yes, I like… hm… the scent too.



06/06/2014
10 Poster un commentaire